Wing Tsung Bulgarien

WMAA Zentrale für Bulgarien
gk. Beli brezi, Iskarski prolom Str.11
Sofia 1000

Schule – Izgrev
Pier Degeitar Str. 10B
1000 Sofia

Schule – Mladost
gk. Mladost 1, bul. Andrei Saharov Nr. 3
Sofia 1000

Wing Tsung Südamerika

Kampfkunstschule Buenos Aires(AR)
Dai-Sifu Reimers, Großmeister WT
Email: dai-sifu@wingtsung.info

Kampfkunstschule Cordoba(AR)
Schulleiter: Daniel Rubiolo
Email: rubiolodaniel@hotmail.com

Kampfkunstschule San Juan(AR)
Schulleiter: Gabriel Licciardi
Email: gabe_licciardi@hotmail.com

Wing Tsung Deutschland

siehe Schulen -> Schulen-Deutschland

Wing Tsung Italien

Kampfkunstschule Rom
Ausbilder: Antonio Severino
11, via di Vigna Murata

Kampfkunstschule Rimini
Ausbilder: Paolo Rossi
Email: paolo@wingtsung.info

Kampfkunstschule Venedig
Ausbilder: Paolo Rossi
6/10 via Milano
Email: paolo@wingtsung.info

Kampfkunstschule Mailand
Email: dai-sifu-reimers@wingtsung.info

Wing Tsung Griechenland

Kampfkunstschule Archangelos
Schulleiter: Panos Serafidis, 1.TG

Escrima Schweden

Escrima Schule Peter Olsson
Göteborg, Schweden
Info: peter.olsson@goteborg.utfors.se

Wing Tsung Skandinavien

Cheftrainer: Dai-Sifu Alan Jensen
WT CENTER
Vesterbrogade 76, 2 sal
1620 København V
Tlf. 33 31 36 72
post@wtcenter.dk

Wing Tsung Tschechien

Info: Dai-Sifu-Reimers@wingtsung.info

Kampfkunstschule Prag
Cheftrainier: Dai-Sifu Reimers

Kampfkunstschule Plzen
Schulleiter: Karel Palat

Kampfkunstschule Brno
Schulleiter: Pavel Srbecky`

Kamfpkunstschule Usti Nad Laben
Schulleiter: Jan Riha

Wing Tsung Slowakei

Koordinator: Sifu Henry Müller, 5. TG
Info: www.wingtsung.sk

Kampfkunstschule Banska Bystrica
Schulleiter: Jozef Rumlik 1. TG

Kampfkunstschule Hrabusice
Schulleiter: Bohus Dula 3.TG

Kampfkunstschule Levoca
Schulleiter: Bohus Dula 3.TG

Kampfkunstschule Sahy
Schulleiter: Jozef Rumlik

Kampfkunstschule Spisska Nova Ves
Schulleiter: David Kedzuch

Kampfkunstschule Kosice
Schulleiter: Peter Sklenka 1.TG

Kampfkunstschule Kosice
Schulleiter: Peter Mlynarcik 1.TG

Kampfkunstschule Presov
Schulleiter: Bohus Dula 3.TG

Kampfkunstschule Poprad
Schulleiter: David Kedzuch 2.TG

Kampfkunstschule Zilina
Schulleiter: Peter Cibulka 1. TG

Wing Tsung Tunesien

Koordinator: Sifu Henry Müller, 5. TG
Info: www.wt-mueller.de

Wing Tsung Türkei

Headquarter Istanbul
Schulleiter: Sifu Recayi Akcay, 3.TG WT
Info-Line: 00 90 541 59 59 449
Email: sifu@wingtsung-tr.com

Wing Tsung USA

Kampfkunstschule Rockville(MD)
Schulleiter: Sifu Andrew Draheim, 3.Lehrergrad
Email: sifu_andrew@yahoo.com

Kampfkunstschule Washington(DC)
Schulleiter: Sifu Andrew Draheim, 3.Lehrergrad
Email: sifu_andrew@yahoo.com

Kampfkunstschule Deadwood (SD)
Schulleiter: Dr. Gregory Vecchi, 1.Lehrergrad
Email: info@vecchigroup.com